Login  |  Register
Nissanhelp.com - All About Nissan
Do-It-Yourself Maintenance Owners Manuals Recalls/Campaigns Service Bulletins Service Manuals Nissan OBDII Codes Glossary & Acronyms More...
Member's Ride Photos Stock Photo Gallery
Classifieds - For Sale Classifieds - Wanted To Buy Classifieds - Mechanic Wanted Classifieds - Auto Services Search Auto Parts
Register FAQ Social Groups Mark Forums Read
PLEASE READ Can a bad dealer review get me in trouble? Forums > > PLEASE READ Can a bad dealer review get me in trouble? PLEASE READ Can a bad dealer review get me in trouble?
Forgot Password? Join Us!

Versa Nissan Versa Discussion Forum

Old 06-26-2011, 12:54 PM
VersaGene

Default PLEASE READ Can a bad dealer review get me in trouble?

Hello Everyone, Newbie here.

My purchase story is truely incredible, and I need your input. My wife and I just purchased a 2011 Versa SL. We love the car but feel we were scammed by the dealer for thousands of dollars. I was just about to complete the dealer review on this website but I'm worried about possible reprocussions from my review. Once I post the review it will be tied to a particular dealer. I thought I would post it here first without mentioning the dealer and get feedback from you.

I am an honest God fearing man of high integrity. I despise dishonest men. A man is only as good as his words and actions. Please have no doubt that every word here is true and I have the documentation to back up everything.

Here is the review I wrote but did not finish sending. Please read it and the questions I have after it.

MUST READ!!!! Dishonest beyond belief... Greed Greed Greed!!!!!!